Welcome to The Foxglove Feature

- AT A GLANCE -

Artist InformationFan-Fiction InformationVarious Contributors
Links & The Gadget Webring

P A G ED I R E C T O R Y
"Good Times, Bat Times" Episode Guide

Foxglove WAVS

Foxglove Desktop Toys

Foxglove Family Tree

Feature Special

Fanfiction Gallery

Foxglove FAN ART Directory

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Page 8

Page 9

Page 10

Page 10

Want to Draw Foxglove, Too?

Foxglove Fan Fiction Directory
Foxglove Romantics

Songs Suggested by Song Parodies

Poems

"Will You Marry Me?"

BACK T0 TOP

A R T I S TI N F O R M A T I O N
Name E-mail Homepage
J.L.S (Chip&Death) CHIPNDEATH@aol.com The Rangerside/Perfect Zero Gallery
Bryan (Pouncer) bflighty@aol.com The Art of Byron Moe (Pouncer)
Matt Plotecher MattBat@ix.netcom.com The RRDatabase
Brooke "Zuzu" Michelle Oddimals@aol.com ODDIMALS IN C.O. HEADQUARTERS
Lar deSouza fresco@sentex.net Lar's Studio
Karen 'Kat' Mollett 1katkm@geocities.com Kat's Gadget Hackwrench and The Rescue Rangers Page
Jeff Pierce JJPierce@aol.com
Charles Williams cwillia@junix.ju.edu
Murad Ismailov murad@azevt.com White Mouse Labs
Kim McFarland Negaduck9@aol.com The Negapage
Peter LaVerdiere kngru@mediaone.net World Roo
Ilya Pestov ilapest@mail.wplus.net Chip N' Dale Rescue Rangers
Omar Arriaga ARR799834@aol.com
Shao YShao@excite.com
Alexey Kobyshev (Shredder) shredder@mail.
primorye.ru
Gold Crown Studio
Kristopher Smith GalvestonianKS@aol.com
Dean Dodrill noogy@home.com NoogyLand - Dean Dodrill's Homepage
Ostrich ostrich@raex.com Ostrich's Page of Stuff
Natasha Ortiz NOrtiz1170@aol.com
Rhonda Nelson raiders_jock@hotmail.com
Jason Canty JCanty3773@aol.com
Learsi Bathory BathoryD@aol.com Perfect Zero
David L. Stone (Atlatl) dlstone@newwave.net CDRR Screen Captures
Atlatl's Lair
Robert Knaus RKNAUS@webtv.net
Morgan Kohl alex_reynard@hotmail.com
Vlad Abricotin abricotin@mtu-net.ru.jpg (http://www.chat.ru/~amberly
/images.html)
Kyoko Katakura mov-brat@xj8.so-net.ne.jp
JoneScientific jonescientific@yahoo.com JoneScientific Rescue Rangers Division
Marty Grover Martyg@psychic-mouse.com Psychic Mouse Studios
Mr. Pi mr_pi@whopper.de www.geocities.com/cool_mr_pi/
PandaFox_98 pandafox_98@yahoo.com
BACK T0 TOP

F A N-F I C T I O NI N F O R M A T I O N
Name/Stories Written E-mail Homepage
Julie Bihn
  • "Foxy's Special Day"
jbihn@u.arizona.edu Julie's Page O' Fun
Roy Neal Grissom
  • "Home Is Where You Hang Upside Down"
  • "Connsummation"
  • "A Syllabus of Comedies"
rgrissom@usit.net
Glenn S. Byrnes
  • "Married With Chipmunks"
  • "Wolfsbane"
gideonbernstein@
hotmail.com
The J.A.M
  • "A Tangent Fanfic Based on 'Consummation'"
i_am_the_jam@
hotmail.com
Matt Plotecher
  • "Plots"
  • "Trite Frite Night"
  • "Swarm"
  • "Color Me Confused"
  • "Wedding Bells Will Chime, Death Knells Shall Toll"
MattBat@ix.
netcom.com
The RRDatabase
Chris Sweeters
  • "He Who Laughs Last"
jtc@mail2.nai.net or

ranger_writer@
yahoo.com

Carlton Edward Baird II
  • "Rescue Rangers X-Episode 101: A Force Reborn"
Wescott97@aol.com
Jeff Pierce
  • "The Hooded Menace"
JJPierce@aol.com
Darren "Sabrewolf" Perlongo
  • "Hang on Batty!"
John Alan Davidson
  • "The Revenge Squad"
srekcus45@hotmail.com John's Watchtower
Stephen "Triple-S" T. Stone
  • "Dark Savior Saga"
  • "The Truth Revealed"
strider_sss@hotmail.com
John Nowak
  • "Icarus"
  • "Under The Bridge"
  • "Sovereign"
John_W_Nowak@att.net
Brian Hannan
  • "Another Green World"
  • "It's Only a Northern Song"
bhannan@
netscape.com
P Funk
Steven Hamrick (a.k.a Indy)
  • "The Time of Their Lives"
  • "Texas Rangers"
  • "The Day Dale Became Smart"
indy8@geocities.com Indy's Rescue Ranger Soundstage
Chris Silva + Steven Hamrick
  • "Texas Rangers"
  • "The Day Dale Became Smart"
  • "Dare to Dream"
(Chris Silva) Writeright1@aol.com
John Pesterfield
  • "Count Dracula"
pesterfield@
river-valley.net
Jeff Wikstrom
  • "Rat, Bat, Alligator-God"
jeffwik@hotmail.com
Matthew Kirby
  • "Nosferatu or Not"
rixlan@earthlink.net
David Junker
  • "Foxy and Dale - A Rescue Rangers Christmas"
DavidJunker@usa.net
Rosey Collins
  • "The American Dream"
  • "Every Rose Has a Thorn"
  • "A Troubled Start"
  • "Science vs. the Mysterious Forces of the Unknown"
  • "Deception, Mutilation and the Inevitable Ex"
  • "For the Want of Youth"
  • "Don't Knock It Until You've Tried It"
  • "Bend Over Backwards"
  • "Guise of the Demon"
collinsj204@thegrid.org.uk
Morgan Kohl
  • "Little Fangs"
  • "Double Cris-Crossed"
alex_reynard@hotmail.com
Eric Spurling
  • "Secret's Unknown"
damont@penn.com
Cliff Grim
  • "Yet Untitled RR Adventure"
mecha_ghidora@
imaginemail.com
Alex Croley
  • "Angels in the Garden"
skyrider72@yahoo.com
BACK T0 TOP

V A R I O U SC O N T R I B U T O R S
Name E-mail Homepage
Tom Hunt framwinkle@
hotmail.com
The Rangerphile Directory
David Stone dlstone@newwave.net CDRR Screen Captures
Bryon 'The Boz' Crowe croweb@trump.net.au Boz's Gadget Hackwrench Page
Konstantin Mihailov koyot@r-style.sci-nnov.ru Russian Toon Project
Andrew Bell josph2@juno.com
Dave Pitts thepitts52@hotmail.com Star Trek - USS STORMBRINGER NCC-74213
Chris Burkett C.J.Birkett@sms.ed.ac.uk Chris' Rescue Ranger Page
Measley M.M.Grover@herts.ac.uk
Ted Murphy PHAEDRE15@aol.com
Karl karls@televar.com
Mouse ADMouse@aol.com
Bjoern Kirkerowitz b_kirkerowitz@wobline.de
Bryan Grube GRUBE5@prodigy.net
Aubrey C. Everly bafelton@hotmail.com
Kevin Sharbaugh ksharbaugh@hotmail.com
Nelson sanefan@yahoo.com
Kent KentJKC1954@aol.com
BACK T0 TOP

L I N K S&T H EG A D G E TW E B R I N G
Link URL/Description
The Official Deborah Walley Website http://www.deborahwalley.com

Foxglove voice actress and Hollywood celebrity Deborah Walley has her own website! You owe it to yourself to stop by :D.

The Rangerphile Directory http://www2.southwind.net/~dxkelly/rrdir.html

Maintained by Dylan X. Kelly, this site keeps a list of fellow Ranger Fans, their nicknames, email, Ranger Code and homepage.

The RR Database http://www.crosswinds.net/~strangeceo
/RRDatabase/RRindex.htm

An extensive collection of Rescue Ranger art, fiction and links. Updated regularly.

The Acorn Café http://www.insidetheweb.com/messageboard/
mbs.cgi?acct=mb44811

A very popular RR hangout - meet new friends, post a topic or challenge the forever debated topic: Are you Pro Chip&Gadget?

Juan's Page O' Links http://ccwf.cc.utexas.edu/~jfl/intro.html

A friend that asked to link my homepage at its birth. He says "it's about time we had a Foxglove Fan Page!" ^^

My Rescue Ranger Hideout http://www.geocities.com/EnchantedForest/7148/
gadget.html

Jason asked if I could link his Rescue Ranger page; always glad to ^^. He plans to add more Foxglove pictures and his own fanfic featuring her.

Bat Conservation International http://www.batcon.org

This site is perfect for those who want to know more about real bats. You can help adopt a bat or become a member of their organization.

Disney.com http://www.disney.com

I like to keep things local, but it's not fair to overlook the company that brought Chip and Dale, DuckTales, TaleSpin and a myriad of other afternoon shows. Hey, at 24, I still enjoy a good cartoon ;).

The Foxglove Feature owes much thanks to Konstantin Mihailov for hosting this site:

Russian Toon Project

Back to Top

Foxglove and other "Chip & Dale Rescue Rangers" characters are ©Disney and used without permission. All art, stories, etc. on this and other pages (unless noted) are copyright their respective artists and used with permission.

Created on a Macintosh (which explains why the text on a PC is so big!)
umen_orlando@hotmail.com - Pop a letter; I do read my hotmail! ^^